Vânzare

Vânzare

AGENTI / REGIUNI

Arad

jud. Arad, Bihor, Salaj, Satu Mare

Agent: Audi Paul
Mobil: (+40) 0735 262 664
E-mail: arad@eurowc.ro

Bucureşti
jud. Dâmboviţa, Ilfov, Ialomiţa,
Giurgiu, Prahova, Teleorman

Agent: Dobrin Florin-Laurenţiu
Tel./fax: (+40) 0212 339 428
Mobil: (+40) 0735 214 756
E-mail: bucuresti@eurowc.ro

Bacău
jud. Bacău, Neamţ, Vrancea,
Vaslui, Brăila, Galaţi

Agent: Gal Fabian Mihai
Mobil: (+40) 0735 214 749
E-mail: bacau@eurowc.ro

Braşov
jud. Braşov

Agent: Andrieş Ioana Mariana
Mobil: (+40) 0735 214 761
E-mail: brasov@eurowc.ro

Cluj
jud. Cluj

Agent: Bruchental Gilda-Flavia
Mobil: (+40) 0732-479783
E-mail: cluj@eurowc.ro

Constanţa
jud. Constanţa, Tulcea, Călăraşi

Agent: Monica Perju
Mobil: (+40) 0735 214 757
E-mail: constanta@eurowc.ro

Craiova
jud. Dolj, Gorj, Mehedinți

Agent: Olteanu Alexandru
Mobil: (+40) 0723 634 773
E-mail: craiova@eurowc.ro

Hunedoara
jud. Alba, Hunedoara,
Caraș Severin

Agent: Ovidiu Anițoiu
Mobil: (+40) 0735 214 762
Tel./Fax: (+40) 0354 401 858
E-mail: hunedoara@eurowc.ro

Iași
jud. Botoşani, Iaşi, Suceava

Agent: Cojocaru Radu
Mobil: (+40) 0736 614 804
E-mail: iasi@eurowc.ro

Sibiu
jud. Sibiu, Vâlcea,
Argeş, Olt

Agent: Halmaghi Mihai
Mobil: (+40) 0735 214 752
E-mail: sibiu@eurowc.ro

Târgu-Mureş
jud. Bistriţa-Năsăud, Cluj,
Mureş, Maramureş

Agent: Budik Attila
Mobil: (+40) 0730 909 109
E-mail: mures@eurowc.ro

Agent: Imre Ernő Attila
Mobil: (+40) 0735 214 748
E-mail: targu-mures@eurowc.ro

Timişoara
jud. Timiş

Agent: Irimia Stelian
Mobil: (+40) 0736 614 802
E-mail: timis@eurowc.ro

Agent: Stolojescu Dominic
Tel./fax: (+40) 0256 274 747
Mobil: (+40) 0735 214 760
E-mail: timisoara@eurowc.ro

Vlăhiţa
jud. Harghita, Covasna, Buzău

Agent: Varga Sándor
Mobil: (+40) 0735 214 750
E-mail: harghita@eurowc.ro